Skip to content

Legal Declaration


A reminder: Please read this declaration carefully and thoroughly before using the services of Guance (the “Services”).

You may choose not to use the Guance Services, but if you do, your use will be regarded as an approval of the entire content of this declaration. Guance refers to the website operated by Guance Information Technology Co., Limited ("Guance"), and its domain name is www.en.guance.com.

Guance does not monitor, preview, edit, screen or vet any information that Guance members may provide, upload, transmit, send, post, publish, disseminate, or share on or through the Guance platform or otherwise in relation to Guance’s services. Guance is not responsible for, and does not endorse, warrant, or otherwise guarantee any information contained in any such aforesaid content and/or the accuracy, legality, integrity and/or quality of any such contents.

Declaration of Intellectual Property Rights

The intellectual property rights of all data (including personal data), text, images, audio, video, photographs, and other content (in any format) provided by You are retained by You. Guance owns the copyright of all information contents in the website of Guance (including but not limited to text, pictures, software, audio and video) in relation to the Services. The authorized browsing, copying, printing and dissemination of the information content within the Guance website shall not be used for commercial purposes, and the use of all information content and any part of it must include this copyright notice.

Guance, other products and service names of "Guance" and related graphics and logos are registered trademarks of "Guance". No one is allowed to use them without the permission of "Guance" (including but not limited to: copying, spreading, displaying, mirroring, uploading and downloading in an illegal way). Otherwise,Guance will be investigated for legal responsibility according to law.

Privacy Policy

Guance respects and protects the personal privacy rights of all users who use the Guance service. In order to provide you with more accurate and personalized services, "Guance" will use and disclose your personal information in accordance with the provisions of this Privacy Policy. However, Guance will treat this information with a high level of diligence and prudence, protect your privacy and ensure the safety of your personal data, in order to comply with (in particular and where applicable) the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, Chapter 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong. Except as otherwise provided in this Privacy Policy, Guance will not disclose this information to the outside world or provide it to third parties without your prior permission.

Guance will update this Privacy Policy from time to time. When you agree to the Guance Service Agreement, you will be deemed to have agreed to all the contents of this Privacy Policy. This Privacy Policy is an integral part of the Guance Service Agreement.

Scope of Application

  1. Personal or organizational registration information you provide according to the requirements of Guance when you register an account;
  2. Information on your browser and computer automatically received and recorded by Guance when you use the Guance service or visit the Guance webpage, including but not limited to your IP address, browser type, language used, access date and time, software and hardware characteristic information and webpage records you access, etc.;
  3. Personal data of users obtained by Guance from business partners through legal means.

You may choose whether to provide the aforesaid personal data, but where the required service is customized service, or the service is provided on the basis that you have provided all personal data necessary, if you are unable to provide the required personal data, this may hinder the provision of the specific services to you by Guance.

You understand and agree that the following information is not applicable to this Privacy Policy:

  1. The information you publish when using the Electronic Bulletin Board (BBS) service provided by Guance;
  2. The information you publish when using the services provided by Guance;
  3. Credit evaluation, violation of laws and regulations or Guance rules and the measures taken by Guance against you.

Use of Information

  1. Guance may collect, retain and use your personal data for the following purposes:
    [Client to supplement purposes of collection and use of data]
  2. Guance will not provide, sell, let, share or transact your personal data to any unrelated third parties, unless with your consent, or if such third party and Guance (including affiliated companies of Guance) solely or jointly provide(s) services to you, and when such service terminates, it will be barred from access of all such information including those it has access to previously;
  3. Guance also does not allow any third party to collect, edit, sell, or transfer without consideration your personal data in any means. If any Guance user takes part in the aforesaid activities, Guance has the right to terminate the service agreement with such user immediately;
  4. For the purpose of serving users, "Guance" may provide you with information of interest by using your personal data, including but not limited to sending you product and service information, or sharing information with Guance partners 【Client please be more specific as to what partners, e.g. credit agencies, subsidiary】so that they can send you information about their products and services (the latter requires your prior consent);
  5. For ICSP service customers in Guance, Guance will strictly keep confidential the relevant information, plans and structures, etc. obtained during your cooperation, and Guance will not share such information with other third parties unless your specific consent is obtained.

Disclosure of Information

Under the following circumstances, Guance will disclose all or part of your personal data according to your personal wishes or legal provisions:

  1. Disclosure to a third party with your prior consent;
  2. If you are a qualified intellectual property complainant and have filed a complaint, disclose it to the respondent at the request of the respondent so that both parties can handle possible rights disputes;
  3. Disclosure to a third party or administrative or judicial body in accordance with the relevant provisions of the law or the requirements of administrative or judicial bodies;
  4. If you violate relevant Hong Kong laws and regulations or relevant rules, and need to disclose it to a third party;
  5. In order to provide the products and services you require, for which it is mandatory to share your personal data with third parties;
  6. In a transaction created on Guance, if either party to the transaction fulfills or partially fulfills its transaction obligations and makes an information disclosure request, Guance has the right to decide to provide the user with necessary information such as the contact information of its counterparty to facilitate the completion of the transaction or the resolution of disputes;
  7. Other disclosures deemed appropriate by Guance according to laws, regulations or website policies.

Storage and Retention of Information

The information and data about you collected by Guance will be stored on the servers of Guance and/or its affiliated companies, and where Guance collects information and data overseas and there is a need to transfer to outside of Hong Kong for various purposes, such transfer will comply with the existing requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance.

Guance will retain your data in accordance with our internal policies, and abide by the following principles:

a. Data will only be retained for as long as is necessary to fulfil the original or directly related purposes for which it was collected, unless the data is also retained to satisfy any applicable legal, regulatory or contractual obligations;
b. Data is removed from Guance’s electronic, manual and other filing systems based on internal procedures.

Direct marketing

Guance may, in compliance with applicable laws, rules, regulations and licence requirements, use your data (including without limitation name, contact information, phone number, residential/office address and email address and information about the Services you have purchased), for Guance, its subsidiaries, affiliates and associated companies, and its business partners (collectively, “Service Providers”) to provide you with direct marketing content, including sending to you notices and/or updates about gifts, discounts, privileged offers, benefits and promotions related to Services offered by us and/or the Service Providers.

Before using and providing your data for the purposes as set out in this Privacy Policy, Guance may be required by law to obtain your written consent unless required by law or exceptional in certain circumstances, and in such cases, Guance will only use and provide your data for any promotional or marketing purpose after having obtained such written consent.

Use of Cookies

  1. If you do not refuse to accept cookies, Guance will set or use cookies on your computer so that you can log in to or use the Guance service or function that relies on cookies. Using cookies in Guance can provide you with more thoughtful personalized services, including promotion services;
  2. You have the option of accepting or rejecting cookies. You can reject cookies by modifying your browser settings. However, if you choose to reject cookies, you may not be able to log in or use the Guance service or function that relies on cookies;
  3. This policy will apply to the relevant information obtained through cookies set up by Guance.

Information Security

  1. Please keep your account and password information properly. Guance will ensure that your information is not lost, abused or altered by backing up to other servers and encrypting users' passwords. Despite the aforementioned security measures, please note that there are no absolutely perfect security measures on the information network;
  2. When using Guance service for online transactions, it is inevitable that you will disclose your personal information, such as contact information or postal address, to the counterparty or potential counterparty. Please protect your personal information properly and provide it to others only when necessary. If you find that your personal information is leaked, especially the account and password of Guance, please contact the customer service in Guance immediately so that we can take corresponding measures.
  3. Users cannot take the initiative to destroy their accounts at present. If you want to destroy your account, please contact Customer Service of Guance. We will complete the account destruction within 10 working days from the date of receiving the destruction request. We will keep the user information until the account is destroyed. After the account is destroyed, we will not use your personal data commercially.

Rights of Access, Correction and Erasure of Personal Data

Guance will take all reasonable precautions to ensure that the data collected, used and disclosed is accurate, complete and up-to-date. You have a right to request access to, and correction of your data, please let us know if there are any errors in your data and where your personal data is changed or updated.

If you wish to access or amend any of your data we hold, or request that we delete (only applicable where the rights to erasure is required by law) any of your information that is no longer necessary for the provision of the Guance Services, you may [login to the Guance account [Client please confirm if applicable]] contact Guance in the manner as set forth under the “How to contact us” section. Guance may apply an administrative charge for providing you with access to your data in response to such request.

At any time, you may object to Guance holding or processing your data, on legitimate grounds, save and except as otherwise permitted by applicable law.

Special Precautions for Minors

If you are not a natural person over the age of 18, you have no right to use the Guance service, so Guance hopes that you will not provide us with any personal information.

Renewal of Privacy Policy

  1. Our privacy policy may be revised.
  2. Without your explicit consent, we will not restrict your rights under this Privacy Policy. We will post any revisions to the privacy policy on a special page.
  3. For major revisions, we will also provide more prominent notices (including for some services, we will notify the specific changes in privacy policy through website publicity).
  4. Significant changes referred to in this policy include but are not limited to:
    • Our service model has undergone major changes, including the purpose of processing user information, the type of user information processed and the way of using user information;
    • We have undergone major changes in control rights and organizational structure, including business adjustment, bankruptcy merger and acquisition caused by owner change;
    • The main objects of user information sharing, transfer or public disclosure have changed;
    • Significant changes have taken place in your right to participate in user information processing and the way you exercise it;
    • When our responsible department responsible for handling user information security, contact information and complaint channel change;
    • When the user information security impact assessment report indicates that there is a high risk.

How to Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments about the contents of this declaration and policy or about the implementation and operation of this privacy policy by Guance, you can contact us at customer service telephone number (400-882-3320).

Feedback

Is this page helpful? ×

跳转至

法律声明


提醒您:在使用观测云各项服务前,请您务必仔细阅读并透彻理解本声明。

您可以选择不使用观测云服务,但如果您使用观测云服务,您的使用行为将被视为对本声明全部内容的认可。观测云指由上海观测未来信息技术有限公司(简称 “观测云”)运营的网站,域名为 www.guance.com 。

鉴于 “观测云” 提供的部分服务属于电子公告牌(BBS)服务,观测云上关于观测云会员或其发布的相关信息(包括但不限于用户名称、公司名称、 联系人及联络信息,相关图片、视讯等)的信息均是由会员自行提供,会员依法应对其提供的任何信息承担全部责任。任何单位或个人认为观测云网页内容(包括但不限于观测云会员发布的商品信息)可能涉嫌侵犯其合法权益,应该及时向 “观测云” 提出书面权利通知,并提供身份证明、权属证明、具体链接(URL)及详细侵权情况证明。 “观测云” 在收到上述法律文件后,将会依法尽快移除相关涉嫌侵权的内容。观测云转载作品(包括论坛内容)出于传递更多信息之目的,并不意味 “观测云” (包括 “观测云” 关联企业)赞同其观点或证实其内容的真实性。

知识产权申明

“观测云” 拥有观测云网站内所有信息内容(除观测云会员发布的商品信息外,包括但不限于文字、图片、软件、音频、视频)的版权。被授权的浏览、复制、打印和传播属于观测云网站内信息内容都不得用于商业目的且所有信息内容及其任何部分的使用都必须包括此版权声明;观测云所有的产品、技术与所有程序均属于 “观测云” 的知识产权。

“观测云”、 “观测云” 其他产品服务名称及相关图形、标识等为 “观测云” 的注册商标。未经 “观测云” 许可任何人不得擅自(包括但不限于:以非法的方式复制、传播、展示、镜像、上载、下载)使用。否则, “观测云” 将依法追究法律责任。

隐私权政策

“观测云” 尊重并保护所有使用观测云服务用户的个人隐私权。为了给您提供更准确、更有个性化的服务, “观测云” 会按照本隐私权政策的规定使用和披露您的个人信息。但 “观测云” 将以高度的勤勉、审慎义务对待这些信息。除本隐私权政策另有规定外,在未征得您事先许可的情况下, “观测云” 不会将这些信息对外披露或向第三方提供。

“观测云” 会不时更新本隐私权政策,您在同意 “观测云” 服务协议之时,即视为您已经同意本隐私权政策全部内容。本隐私权政策属于 “观测云” 服务协议不可分割的一部分。

适用范围

1、在您注册 “观测云” 账户时,您根据 “观测云” 要求提供的个人或组织注册信息;

2、在您使用观测云服务,或访问观测云网页时, “观测云” 自动接收并记录的您的浏览器和计算机上的信息, 包括但不限于您的 IP 地址、浏览器的类型、使用的语言、访问日期和时间、软硬件特征信息及您需求的网页记录等数据;

3、“观测云” 通过合法途径从商业伙伴处取得的用户个人数据。

您了解并同意,以下信息不适用本隐私权政策:

1、您在使用观测云提供的 BBS 服务时所发布的信息;

2、您在使用观测云 提供的服务时,对外公布的信息;

3、信用评价、违反法律规定或违反 “观测云” 规则行为及 “观测云” 已对您采取的措施。

信息使用

1、 “观测云” 不会向任何无关第三方提供、出售、出租、分享或交易您的个人信息,除非事先得到您的许可,或该第三方和 “观测云” (含 “观测云” 关联公司)单独或共同为您提供服务,且在该服务结束后,其将被禁止访问包括其以前能够访问的所有这些资料;

2、 “观测云” 亦不允许任何第三方以任何手段收集、编辑、出售或者无偿传播您的个人信息。任何观测云用户如从事上述活动,一经发现, “观测云” 有权立即终止与该用户的服务协议;

3、为服务用户的目的, “观测云” 可能通过使用您的个人信息,向您提供您感兴趣的信息,包括但不限于向您发出产品和服务信息,或者与 “观测云” 合作伙伴共享信息以便他们向您发送有关其产品和服务的信息( 后者需要您的事先同意 );

4、针对 “观测云” ICSP 服务客户, “观测云” 会严格保密和您在合作中所获取到的相关信息、方案、架构等,除非经过您的特别许可, “观测云” 不会将此类信息分享给其他第三方。

信息披露

在如下情况下, “观测云” 将依据您的个人意愿或法律的规定全部或部分的披露您的个人信息:

1、经您事先同意,向第三方披露;

2、如您是适格的知识产权投诉人并已提起投诉,应被投诉人要求,向被投诉人披露,以便双方处理可能的权利纠纷;

3、根据法律的有关规定,或者行政或司法机构的要求,向第三方或者行政、司法机构披露;

4、如您出现违反中国有关法律、法规或者 “观测云” 服务协议或相关规则的情况,需要向第三方披露;

5、为提供您所要求的产品和服务,而必须和第三方分享您的个人信息;

6、在观测云上创建的某一交易中,如交易任何一方履行或部分履行了交易义务并提出信息披露请求的, “观测云” 有权决定向该用户提供其交易对方的联络方式等必要信息,以促成交易的完成或纠纷的解决;

7、其它 “观测云” 根据法律、法规或者网站政策认为合适的披露。

信息存储和交换

“观测云” 收集的有关您的信息和资料将保存在 “观测云” 及(或)其关联公司的服务器上,这些信息和资料可能传送至您所在国家、地区或 “观测云” 收集信息和资料所在地的境外并在境外被访问、存储和展示。

1、在您未拒绝接受 cookies 的情况下, “观测云” 会在您的计算机上设定或取用 cookies,以便您能登录或使用依赖于 cookies 的  观测云服务或功能。 “观测云” 使用 cookies 可为您提供更加周到的个性化服务,包括推广服务;

2、您有权选择接受或拒绝接受 cookies。您可以通过修改浏览器设置的方式拒绝接受 cookies。但如果您选择拒绝接受 cookies,则您可能无法登录或使用依赖于 cookies 的观测云 服务或功能;

3、通过 “观测云” 所设 cookies 所取得的有关信息,将适用本政策。

信息安全

1、请妥善保管您的账户及密码信息。 “观测云” 将通过向其它服务器备份、对用户密码进行加密等安全措施确保您的信息不丢失,不被滥用和变造。尽管有前述安全措施,但同时也请您注意在信息网络上不存在绝对完善的安全措施;

2、在使用观测云服务进行网上交易时,您不可避免的要向交易对方或潜在的交易对方披露自己的个人信息,如联络方式或者邮政地址。请您妥善保护自己的个人信息,仅在必要的情形下向他人提供。如您发现自己的个人信息泄密,尤其是观测云账户及密码发生泄露,请您立即联络 “观测云” 客服,以便 “观测云” 采取相应措施。

3、用户现不能主动进行账号销毁,如要销毁账户,请联络 “观测云” 客服,我们会在接收到销毁请求日起 10 个工作日内,完成账户销毁。我们会持续保存用户信息,直至账户销毁,在账户销毁之后,我们不会对您的个人信息进行商业化使用。

未成年人的特别注意事项

如果您不是具备完全民事权利能力和完全民事行为能力的自然人,您无权使用  “观测云” 服务,因此 “观测云” 希望您不要向我们提供任何个人信息。

隐私权政策的更新

1、 我们的隐私权政策可能修订。

2、 未经您明确同意,我们不会限制您按照本隐私权政策所应享有的权利。我们会在专门页面上发布对隐私权政策所做的任何修订。

3、对于重大修订,我们还会提供更为显著的通知(包括对于某些服务,我们会通过网站公示的方式进行通知,说明隐私权政策的具体变更内容)。

4、 本政策所指的重大变更包括但不限于:

  • 我们的服务模式发生重大变化。如处理用户信息的目的、处理的用户信息类型、用户信息的使用方式等;
  • 我们在控制权、组织架构等方面发生重大变化。如业务调整、破产并购等引起的所有者变更等;
  • 用户信息共享、转让或公开披露的主要对象发生变化;
  • 您参与用户信息处理方面的权利及其行使方式发生重大变化;
  • 我们负责处理用户信息安全的责任部门、联络方式及投诉渠道发生变化时;
  • 用户信息安全影响评估报告表明存在高风险时。

如何联系我们

您对本声明和政策内容有任何疑问和意见,或者您对观测云对本隐私权政策的实践以及操作上有任何疑问和意见,您可通过客服电话(400-882-3320)与我们联系。

文档评价

文档内容是否对您有帮助? ×